Get in touch with us

Indian Institute of Management
Vastrapur,
Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380015

Point Of Contacts

Saurabh K Pandey

(Coordinator)

a13saurabhp@iimahd.ernet.in +919574838504

Nishant Barolia

(Coordinator, Corporate Communication Cell)

a13nishantb@iimahd.ernet.in +919873057157

Parag Garodia

(Coordinator, Public Relation and Hospitality Cell)

a13paragg@iimahd.ernet.in +918238742798

Ram P Mushini

(Coordinator, Events & Workshop Cell)

p13ramprasadm@iimahd.ernet.in +919998061155

Shriraj Thatte

(Coordinator, Speaker Cell)

a13shrirajt@iimahd.ernet.in +918238773389

Satyabrath Muni

(Coordinator, Logistics Cell)

a13satyabrathm@iimahd.ernet.in +918238744025

Debjit Nag

(Coordinator, Website & Creative)

p13debjitn@iimahd.ernet.in +919662034663

Sumeet Biswas

(Coordinator , Literary & Publication Cell)

p13sumeetb@iimahd.ernet.in +919998227726